Presidium of Kharkiv Deputies Congress consists of eight governors and two mayors

12:59, 04 December 2004
press-center UNIAN
0 0

All-Ukrainian congress of councils deputies includes 24 delegates, Kharkiv media-group `Ob`yektyv`are reported.
Also presidium consists of governors from Donetsk, Mykolaiv, Odesa, Luhansk, Kyiv, Rivne, Kharkiv and Poltava oblasts (regions) and mayors from Sevastopol and Donetsk

Media-group `Ob`yectiv`

If you see a spelling error on our site, select it and press Ctrl+Enter