Protocol, by which the Central Election Commission announced by the victory of Viktor Yanukovych at the Presidential Elections, was not signed by the following CEC members: Andry Magera, Ruslan Kniazevych, and Yaroslav Davydovych, Media Center `Candidate` reports.

Oleksand Chupakhin, CEC member, signed the protocol, having added the formula that `the information does not correspond with the expression of will of the Ukrainian nation`.

Source: Media Center `Candidate`